deutsch  | Legals | Data Protection | KIT

KIT-CERT

D-76128 Karlsruhe
Voice: +49 721 608-45678
Fax: +49 721 608-9-45678
E-Mail: certBqo2∂kit edu
Office hours: 0900-1700
Timezone: UTC+1
(UTC+2 on DST)

Membership

CERT-Verbund

FIRST - Forum of Incident Response and Security Teams

Trusted Introducer

X.509 Certificates

Communcation with the KIT-CERT can be secured not only with PGP keys but also using X.509 certificates. These certificates can be used with almost all modern mail user agents for the purpose of mail encryption. You can download KIT-CERT's certifiates as well as those of the individual team members in DER and PEM formats below.  Furthermore, PGP signatures of the certificate files are available.

All X.509 certificates used by KIT-CERT have been issued by KIT's Certification Authority.

KIT-CERT X.509 Team and Member Certificates
  Hash DER Format PEM Format
KIT-CERT (cert@kit.edu)
870d8e94
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Abuse (abuse@kit.edu)
dc50cbee
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Dussa, Tobias (tobias.dussa@kit.edu)
2be3f3eb
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Lang, Matthias (matthias.lang@kit.edu)
c6ec71c3
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Reese, Heiko (heiko.reese@kit.edu)
f2cccef6
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Stadie, Ulrich (ulrich.stadie@kit.edu)
0349c420
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)

As an alternative to the upper listed download location, you can get the certificate directly at the certificate search page of the KIT-CA.

 

X.509-CERT former Member Certificates
  Hash DER Format PEM Format
Epting, Ursula (ursula.epting@kit.edu)
1e73df63
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Weis, Simon (simon.weis@kit.edu)
c76df1a1
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Lorenz, Andreas (andreas.lorenz@kit.edu)
113ac9bb
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Neumann, Uwe (uwe.neumann@kit.edu)
e9c0158e
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)