deutsch  | Legals | Data Protection | KIT

KIT-CERT

D-76128 Karlsruhe
Voice: +49 721 608-45678
Fax: +49 721 608-9-45678
E-Mail: certHvc8∂kit edu
Office hours: 0900-1700
Timezone: UTC+1
(UTC+2 on DST)

Membership

CERT-Verbund

FIRST - Forum of Incident Response and Security Teams

Trusted Introducer

KIT-CERT PGP Keys

KIT-CERT uses PGP for secure communications. Both the team keys and the individual member keys can be found on public PGP keyservers and on KIT-CERT's web pages. The table below offers a compact link list of all relevant keys.

KIT-CERT Team and Member PGP Keys

  Key ID MIT Keyserver KIT Webserver
KIT-CERT (cert@kit.edu)
0x291D553CD742DE72
Key Key
Abuse (abuse@kit.edu)
0x83314ABC28851430
Key Key
Dussa, Tobias (tobias.dussa@kit.edu)
0x34E7F72A236636AE
Key Key
Lang, Matthias (matthias.lang@kit.edu)
0x6E3A6C3BC75C6BE0
Key Key
Reese, Heiko (heiko.reese@kit.edu)
0xAE8DA3E6A86CD3C0
Key Key
Stadie, Ulrich (ulrich.stadie@kit.edu)
0x36A1FF3A42872F22
Key Key

KIT-CERT former Member Keys

  Key ID MIT Keyserver KIT Webserver
Epting, Ursula (ursula.epting@kit.edu)
0x689746A1114BAFF3
Key Key
Neumann, Uwe (uwe.neumann@kit.edu)
0xB2595503A676F2B1
Key Key
Weis, Simon (simon.weis@kit.edu)
0x91FFB3A05D2BE743
Key Key
Lorenz, Andreas (andreas.lorenz@kit.edu)
0xBE0B951014F876AE
Key Key