deutsch  | Legals | Data Protection | KIT
Membership

CERT-Verbund

FIRST - Forum of Incident Response and Security Teams

Trusted Introducer


KIT-CERT

D-76128 Karlsruhe
Voice: +49 721 608-45678
Fax: +49 721 608-9-45678
E-Mail: certJqx4∂kit edu
Office hours: 0900-1700
Timezone: UTC+1
(UTC+2 on DST)

Downloads

RFC 2350 Description

KIT-CERT's team description as per RFC 2350 and the respective PGP signature is available as a PDF file (PGP signature) and as plain text (PGP sig).

PGP Keys and X.509 Certificates

Both the KIT-CERT's team keys and invididual member keys may be downloaded below.  Furthermore, the current X.509 certificates are listed in DER and PEM formats, with their corresponding PGP signatures.

KIT-CERT Team and Member PGP Keys and Current X.509 Certificates
  PGP Keys X.509 Certificates
DER Format PEM Format
KIT-CERT (cert@kit.edu) Key Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Abuse (abuse@kit.edu) Key Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Dussa, Tobias (tobias.dussa@kit.edu) Key Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Lang, Matthias (matthias.lang@kit.edu) Key Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Reese, Heiko (heiko.reese@kit.edu) Key Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)
Stadie, Ulrich (ulrich.stadie@kit.edu) Key Certificate
(PGP signature)
Certificate
(PGP signature)


For reference, the table below contains links to all KIT-CERT team and team member historic X.509 certificates.

KIT-CERT Team and Member Historic X.509 Certificates
  DER Format PEM Format
KIT-CERT (cert@kit.edu) 2014-2017
(PGP signature)
2012-2015
(PGP signature)
2009-2012
(PGP signature)
2014-2017
(PGP signature)
2012-2015
(PGP signature)
2009-2012
(PGP signature)
Abuse (abuse@kit.edu) 2014-2017
(PGP signature)
2012-2015
(PGP signature)
2009-2012
(PGP signature)
2014-2017
(PGP signature)
2012-2015
(PGP signature)
2009-2012
(PGP signature)
Dussa, Tobias (tobias.dussa@kit.edu) 2014-2017
(PGP signature)
2011-2014
(PGP signature)
2008-2011
(PGP signature)
2014-2017
(PGP signature)
2011-2014
(PGP signature)
2008-2011
(PGP signature)
Epting, Ursula (ursula.epting@kit.edu) (former team member) 2012-2015
(PGP signature)
2009-2012
(PGP signature)
2012-2015
(PGP signature)
2009-2012
(PGP signature)
Lang, Matthias (matthias.lang@kit.edu) 2016-2019
(PGP signature)
2016-2019
(PGP signature)
Lorenz, Andreas (andreas.lorenz@kit.edu) 2016-2019
(PGP signature)
2013-2016
(PGP signature)
2010-2013
(PGP signature)
2016-2019
(PGP signature)
2013-2016
(PGP signature)
2010-2013
(PGP signature)
Neumann, Uwe (uwe.neumann@kit.edu) 2015-2018
(PGP signature)
2015-2018
(PGP signature)
Reese, Heiko (heiko.reese@kit.edu) 2016-2019
(PGP signature)
2013-2016
(PGP signature)
2010-2013
(PGP signature)
2016-2019
(PGP signature)
2013-2016
(PGP signature)
2010-2013
(PGP signature)
Stadie, Ulrich (ulrich.stadie@kit.edu) 2014-2017
(PGP signature)
2011-2014
(PGP signature)
2014-2017
(PGP signature)
2011-2014
(PGP signature)
Weis, Simon (simon.weis@kit.edu) (former team member) 2011-2014
(PGP signature)
2011-2014
(PGP signature)